The app uses an Identity provider
(IdP) (currently Facebook) to discourage vandalism.
Shared data / Sharing data
No data is collected from the IdP.
No data is shared with the IdP. (Nothing is written to your facebook-flow or anything like that).
No data will be sold or shared to any third part, unless forced by the laws/authorities.
If you want to delete your account (all data), you can either log in and delete each meeting, or you can also just wait (as the meetings are automatically deleted after about a month of inactivity).
Vandals and those who try to sabotage the service (the site) may be remembered and blocked.